West Bengal Bypoll Election Result 2018 | WB Uluberia Lok Sabha & Noapara Vidhan Sabha Seat Live Vote Counting | WB Bypoll Election Winner List 2018


Live Counting is Going On

  •  Noapara Voting Completed, TMC Candidate Sunil Singh Wins by Over 60000 Votes
  • TMC Candidate Won in Uluberia Seat

Voting for the Uluberia Lok Sabha Seat & Noapara Vidhan Sabha Seat for West Bengal Bypoll Elections Completed successfully on 29th January 2018. On both of these seats there is direct competition between Trinamool Congress & BJP. It will be interesting to find out which party will be the winner.

The Total number of Voters of Uluberia & Noapara seats are – 15,77,396 & 2,46,522 Respectively. The election took place in Uluberia due to the death of Sitting TMC MP Sultan Ahmed. While on the Noapara seat, the election took place due to the death of Madhusudan Ghose, Congress MLA. In this article, we are giving you live updates regarding West Bengal bypoll election result 2018. Also, after the counting finishes, you will get the Final winner list here.

West Bengal By Poll Election Result 2018 – Live Counting

  • TMC Candidate Sunil Singh Wins by Over 60000 Votes in Noapara Bypoll whereas, party candidate Sajda Wins in Uluberia Lok Sabha bypoll.

Name of the ElectionWest Bengal Bypoll Elections

Number of Seats2 (Uluberia Lok Sabha Seat & Noapara Vidhan Sabha Seat )

Election Date29th January 2018

Election Result Date1st February 2018

Here are the Election Result Updates :

Result DeclaredTMCBJPOther

The voting percentage has been appreciable in these elections. Here are the details :

Uluberia Lok Sabha Seat – 76 Percent

Noapara Vidhan Sabha Seat -75.3 Percent

As per the sources, On both of these seats there is direct competition between TMC & BJP

We will be keeping you updated regarding every latest information regarding WB Election Result 2018. Along with the Winner Candidate Names, we will share the number of votes scored by the winning and losing party.

Also ReadAmma Two Wheeler Subsidy Scheme

Check West Bengal Bypoll Result 2018 Live

We advise our readers to wait till 1st February 2018. On this very date, the vote counting will start in the morning and by after noon the final result will be declared. We will update this page with the latest information for you.

To check the details yourself, You can try these steps :

  • Visit the Official Portal of West Bengal Election Commission
  • Go to the “Results” Section
  • There you will See ” Bypoll Election Result 2018″
  • Click on the Link to Check Result updates
  • Once the Vote Counting Finishes, You will see Winner Candidate List there
Uluberia Lok Sabha Seat Winner NameTMC Candidate Sajda Wins in Uluberia Lok Sabha bypoll.
Noapara Vidhan Sabha SeatTMC Candidate Sunil Singh Wins by Over 60000 Votes in Noapara