{Live} Vidhan Sabha Result 2016-WB|Kerala|TN|Assam|Puducherry

WB Vidhan Sabha Result 2016, TN Vidhan Sabha Election Result 2016, Assam Vidhan Sabha Chunav Result, Puducherry Vidhan Sabha Election Results 2016

Vidhan Sabha Chunab Result 2016Vidhan Sabha is formally known as Legislative Assembly. It is the lower house of the provincial Legislature in the Indian States. The Vidhan sabha elections is the most important political event as the fate of the parties is decided. The Vidhan Sabha Chunav is held after every 5 years. After 2011, the elections are recently held in 2016. The Vidhan sabha elections recently concluded in West Bengal, Assam, Kerala, Tamilnadu and Puducherry. The result of each assembly is going to be declared on May 19th 2016.

All the voters of these states can check the live result here itself. We will be presenting you the live vote counting updates. To make it easier this article has been broken down state wise. So, for the vidhan sabha election result of your state, refer to the corresponding section below.

West Bengal (WB) Vidhan Sabha Election 2016 Result

After UP, West bengal is the state with largest number of Assembly seats. There are 294 Vidhan Sabha seats in WB.The notification regarding the elections was launched in April and elections concluded early in May. On 19th May 2016, the election result is to be declared.

We will be making an exclusive coverage to provide you all latest updates regarding results. The constituency wise winner names will be presented to you. As soon as the counting will begin we will provide WB Vidhan Sabha election result latest updates for our viewers.

For Detailed Information Read this –     West Bengal (WB) Assembly Election Result Live Updates 2016

Tamilnadu (TN) Vidhan Sabha Election Result 2016

With 234 Assembly constituencies, Tamilnadu is among the states with larger number of seats. The official notification was released on 22nd April 2016. The polling completed on 16th May 2016. Just like other 4 states, the result of TN Vidhan Sabha is going to be declared on 19th May 2016.

The main competing parties in the TN vidhan sabha chunav are AIADMK,DMDK,DMK,DK, PMK etc

For Complete Updates Read – TN Assembly Election 2016 Result Live Updates

Kerala Vidhan Sabha Chunav Result 2016

The state of Kerala constitutes of 140 assembly seats. Out of these 140 seats, 124 are General, 14 SC and 2 ST seats.May 16 was the day when voters from these constituencies cast their vote. The fate of the competing candidates is going to be decided on 19-5-2016.

Top competing parties in Kerala are CPI,CPM, Indian National Congress, JD(S) etc.

To know more, Read this – Kerala Election Result Live Updates 2016

Assam Vidhan Sabha Election Results 2016

There are 126 assembly seats in Assam. The two phased elections in the state concluded on 11th April. The result date has been decided as May 19 for both phases. Out of 126 assembly seats, 102 seats are General, 8 SC and 16 ST seats. The top competing parties in the state are AUDF,AGP, BJP and Congress. In the last elections, Congress dominated but this time the competition is supposed to be tough.

For Detailed Information, Read thisAssam Assembly Elections Live Result Updates 2016

Puducherry Vidhan Sabha 2016 Election Results

Puducherry Assembly has least number of seats i.e. 30. The notification that released in April stated that the elections will be held on 16th May. Also the result declaration date is 19th May 2016. Ruling party currently is Indian National Congress. Main competing parties are – BJP. Congress and PMK. The Final results will be conveyed to you at this page on Thursday.

Get More Latest Updates atPuducherry Assembly Election Result 2016 Updates