Tamilnadu General Election Result November 2016 for Aravakurichi and Thanjavur constituencies | Thiruparankundram By-Election Live Vote Count Result 22 November 2016 – Winner Candidate List Tamilnadu General and Bye Elections 2016

Thiruparankundram –  AIADMK’s AK Bose is leading
Thanjavur – AIADMK’s M Rengasamy won by 6483 votes
Aravakurichi Ruling AIADMK’s V Senthil Balaji leading

The vote counting for the General elections to Aravakurichi and Thanjavur constituencies and bye-election Thiruparankundram started early today (From 8 am). The counting is being carried out at 3 different voting stations. Final By/General Election Results will be declared by evening. The round wise live counting can be checked using the steps given below. However the final winner list that will contain winner candidate names and number of votes will be disclosed at evening.

Complete security measures have been implemented to make sure that the counting is completed in peaceful manner. Live vote counts are being provided by some of the sources but we must wait for the Final result of Tamilnadu General & By-Election held for 2 and 1 seat respectively.14 counting tables have been set up at every counting center. Each counting table have one micro observer besides the counting staffThe postal votes would be taken up for counting first and EVM counting will follow. To make the counting process easier 225 personnel have been deployed

Tamilnadu General/By Election Result 2016

Date of Poll – 19 November 2016

Date of Result – 22 November 2016 (By Evening)

 Constituency Wise Voting Percentage

  • Aravakurichi – 82.15
  • Thanjavur – 69.42
  • Thiruparankundram – 71

Live Vote Counting Results Aravakurichi Thanjavur Thiruparankundram

To check the vote counting results and live updates follow these steps –

  • Visit this page
  • Now you will see the names of the constituencies along with the number i.e.

Roundwise Tamilnadu Bye General Election Result November 2016

Example – If you are interested to check  THANJAVUR Live Vote Counting Results, just select it and the page will automatically load to provide you the vote count.

  • You need to select the constituency in which you are interested in,
  • After this, you will be able to see the roundwise Live vote count of that particular constituency
  • Please understand that the final result will be made available in afternoon, so till then you will be able to view the roundwise results only.

Tamilnadu Bye/General Elections 2016 Winner Candidate Name List

Once all the rounds of counting will complete, the election commission will provide the names of winner candidates along with the number of votes. We will be updating this page with the names of the winner candidates as soon as they will be made available to public. Till now you are advised to keep checking the round wise voting result. The number of vote counting rounds that will take place are as follow –

  • Thiruparanmkundram – Maximum 21 Rounds
  • Thanjavur – 201 Rounds
  • Aravakurichi – 18  Rounds

CLICK HERE to Check the Winner List