Tag: Tripura Vidhan Sabha election
Gorakhpur/Foolpur Election Result 2018

Tripura Election Result 2018 | Vidhan Sabha Chunav Live Counting Winner List

Tripura Election Result 2018 | Tripura Vidhan Sabha Election Live Vote Counting | Constituency Wise Tripura Election Winner Candidate List 2018 | Tripura Vidhan Sabha Chunav Result

UpdateLive Vote Counting has Started. We are updating Live Results in the Section Below. Stay Tuned

Tripura Vidhan Sabha Election Result 2018 – Live Vote Counting

The Polling for Tripura Assembly Elections 2018 was held successfully on 18th February 2018. The Voter Turn out was recorded as 79% (Approx). Out of 60 Assembly constituencies, voting was completed successfully on 59 seats. Voting on one seat i.e. “Charilam” will be held on 12th March. Today i.e. on 3rd March 2018 The Counting of Votes for 59 Assembly Constituencies of Tripura has Started. In this article we are providing you Live Updates of Tripura Vidhan Sabha Election Result 2018. We are updating the Live Information of Winning or Leading candidates in every seat. 

Tripura Vidhan Sabha Election 2018 – Reservation |Voter List |Candidate List

Tripura Vidhan Sabha Election Result 2018 Live


Tripura Vidhan Sabha Election announced by the Election Commission. So, get ready for use your vote power in this Vidhan Sabha Election. Election Commission is announced for the Next Tripura Vidhan Sabha Election 2018. All the political parties in Tripura state is focusing on the winning goal. Well, it is the matter of fact, the Central ruling party BJP wants to get maximum seats in this Tripura Vidhan Sabha Chunav.

On the other hand, Congress Party is also putting their strong effort into winning this Tripura Assembly Election. You can get here all the important and useful information regarding Voting and Election Results of Tripura Vidhan Sabha Chunav. Reservation rules and info is also provided by the commission for Tripura Vidhan Sabha Chunav.