Rajasthan Alwar, Ajmer Loksabha Election Result | Rajasthan Mangalgarh Vidhan Sabha Election Result Live | 1 February Rajasthan By Poll (UP Chunav) Result 2018 | Live Vote Counting & Seat Wise Winner List

Update – 

  • Congress candidate Raghu Sharma leads by 38679 votes against BJP’s Ramswaroop in Ajmer Lok Sabha Bypoll.
  • The 15th round of vote count has concluded in Mandalgarh. Congress candidate is leading against the BJP candidate by over 2400 votes.

The voting for 2 Lok Sabha Seats, Alwar & Ajmer and 1 Assembly Constituency Seat, Mandalgarh completed successfully on 29th January 2018. The Final Result of Rajasthan BY Poll (UP Chunav) will be declared on 1st February 2018. Here, in this article, we are sharing live vote counting updates. Also we will share the Final Result, Along with Winner Names to you. All the Interested voters are advised to follow the given information to get latest updates regarding Rajasthan Election Result 2018.

Rajasthan By Poll [UP Chunav] Result 2018 

Update –

  • Congress Candidate Won in Ajmer
  • Congress Candidate Won in Alwar
  • Congress Won the Mandalgarh Seat
Result DeclaredBJPCongressOther

Total Number of Lok Sabha Seats -2 [ Alwar & Ajmer]

Total Number of Vidhan Sabha Seats -1 [ Mandalgarh]

Voting Percentage in Alwar & Ajmer Seats – 61.99 Percent & 65.61 Percent Respectively

Rajasthan Election Result 2018 Live Counting

Voting Percentage in Mandalgarh Seat -78.68 Percent

ALSO READAmma Two Wheeler Scheme

Seatwise Rajasthan Election Result 2018 Live

Ajmer Loksabha Seat

  • Name of the Winner Candidate – Raghu Sharma
  • Number of Contesting Candidates- 23
  • Direct Contest Between – Ramswaroop Lamba of BJP & Dr. Raghu Sharma of Congress
  • Total Number of Valid Voters – 18 Lakh 42 Thousand 992
  • Number of Polling Booths – 1925

Alwar Loksabha Seat

  • Name of the Winner Candidate – Karan Singh Yadav
  • Number of Number of Contesting Candidates – 11
  • Direct Contest Between – Dr. Jaswant Yadav of BJP &  Dr. Karan Singh Yadav of Congress
  • Total Number of Valid Voters – 18 Lakh 27 Thousand 936
  • Number of Polling Booths – 1987

Mandalgarh Vidhan Sabha Seat

  • Name of the Winner Candidate – Vivek Dhakad
  • Number of Number of Contesting Candidates – 8
  • Direct Contest Between – Shakti Singh Hara of BJP, Vivek Dhakad of Congress & Independent Gopal Malviya
  • Total Number of Valid Voters – 2 Lakh 31 Thousand 240
  • Number of Polling Booths – 282

Rajasthan Election Live Vote Counting 2018

Rajasthan Lok Sabha Seats Live Vote Counting

Seat NameWinner/Leading Candidate NameAssociated Party
AlwarKaran Singh YadavCongress
AjmerRaghu SharmaCongress

Rajasthan Vidhan Sabha Seat Live Vote Counting Updates

Name of the SeatWinner/Leading Candidate NameAssociated Party
MandalgarhVivek Dhakar wins the assembly seat by 11,136 votes. Congress

How to Check Rajasthan UP Chunav [BY Poll] Result Online

You are advised to Follow these Steps :

  • Visit the Official Portal of Rajasthan Election Commission
  • Once there, Go to the “Bye Election 2018” Link
  • Now, as soon as the voting starts, you will see ” Live Result” Section
  • Click on the Link to Check Live Updates of Result

Note – As soon as the counting finishes, you can also see the seat wise winner list