Ludhiana MC Election Result 2018 | Nagar Nigam Ward Wise Winner List

Ludhiana Nagar Nigam Election Result 2018 | Ludhiana MC Election Result | Municipal Corporation Ludhiana Result & Ward Wise Live Counting | Winner List

Update – Here is the Final Result !! Congress Marks Historic Win


The voting for Ludhiana Nagar Nigam Elections concluded on 24th February 2018. The recorded voter turnout was 59.14 percent (Overall). So, All eyes are now set on Ludhiana MC Election Result. As per recent news, The Live vote counting CCTV footage will be streamed online. This is a great step and will surely encourage transparency. In this article, we are sharing, Step by Step Detail to Check Ludhiana Municipal Corporation Election Result live Vote Counting. Once the counting finishes, we are going to provide you Ward Wise Winner Candidate Names.

Counting of Votes has Started from 9:00 am onwards. The fate of 494 contesting candidates will be decided on this very day. Let’s Get Started.

Ludhiana MC (Municipal Corporation) Election Result – Nagar Nigam Chunav

Here are some of the Key Facts, that you must Know –

  • Top Contesting Parties areSAD-BJP Alliance, LIP-AAP Alliance & Congress
  • Voting Date24th February 2018
  • Vote Counting Date27th February 2018 from 9:00 am onwards

Now, Let’s move to the most important part that is Ludhiana Municipal Corporation Election Result & Live Vote Counting Updates.


Ludhiana Election Live Vote Counting 2018


Using the Table given below, You can check the Live Vote Counting Updates of MC Ludhiana Election Results. As we are updating the info in every minute or two, You are advised to Hit the “Refresh” Button to Check the Latest Update : 



There are total 95 wards in Ludhiana Nagar Nigam Elections, Using the table above, You can see which Party is leading at this moment. However, The Final Result i.e. Ward Wise Winner Candidate List is given below which will be completely updated once the vote counting finishes.


Nagar Nigam Ludhiana Election Result – Ward Wise Winner List

Here is the Ward Wise list of Winning/Leading Candidates. At the Time of Vote Counting, we will be displaying the name of leading Candidate in every ward. However, Once the counting finishes, You will see only the Winner names here.

Note – This Table Shows Only 10 Entries at a time. To Find Your Ward Number, Enter the Ward Number in the Search Box.


Ward NumberWinner/Leading CandidateParty
Ward Number 1Divya Danav WonBJP
Ward Number 2 Gurmail Singh WonSAD
Ward Number 3Pallavi Vinayak WonCongress
Ward Number 4Sukhwinder Dhillon (Leading)SAD
Ward Number 5Mandeep Kaur Won Congress
Ward Number 6Baljinder Kaur (Leading)SAD
Ward Number 7Ravinder KaurCongress
Ward Number 8Yashpal Singh WonBJP
Ward Number 9Gulshan KaurCongress
Ward Number 10Harjinder Pal WonCongress
Ward Number 11Balwinder GrewalAAP
Ward Number 12Naresh KumarCongress
Ward Number 13Mandeep Kaur WonCongress
Ward Number 14Kuldeep JanadaCongress
Ward Number 15Kanchan MalhotraCongress
Ward Number 16Umesh SharmaCongress
Ward Number 17Jasmeet Kaur WonSAD
Ward Number 18Vineet BhatiaCongress
Ward Number 19Manisha Taparia WonCongress
Ward Number 20Navneet Singh WonCongress
Ward Number 21KittyCongress
Ward Number 22Raj KumarCongress
Ward Number 23Sandeep Kumari WonCongress
Ward Number 24Paul GrewalCongress
Ward Number 25Satinder KaurCongress
Ward Number 26Surjit Singh RaiSAD
Ward Number 27Baljit KaurCongress
Ward Number 28Paramjeet Singh WonSAD
Ward Number 29Prabjot KaurSAD
Ward Number 30Jaspal SinghSAD
Ward Number 31Sonia SharmaBJP
Ward Number 32Sukhvir SinghLIP
Ward Number 33Sunita RaniCongress
Ward Number 34Rakhwinder Gabria WonSAD
Ward Number 35Sarabjeet Kaur WonCongress
Ward Number 36Harvinder SinghLIP
Ward Number 37Sarabjit KaurLIP
Ward Number 38Kuldip SinghLIP
Ward Number 39Jaspreet KaurCongress
Ward Number 40Arjun Cheema Won LIP
Ward Number 41Charanjit KaurLIP
Ward Number 42Sukhdev Sheera WonIndependent
Ward Number 43Reet KaurCongress
Ward Number 44Harkarandeep Vaid WonCongress
Ward Number 45Barjinder KaurCongress
Ward Number 46Harbhajan Singh DangSAD
Ward Number 47PriyaCongress
Ward Number 48Parvinder Singh Gill LapranCongress
Ward Number 49Rajinder KaurCongress
Ward Number 50Swarandeep SinghLIP
Ward Number 51Amrit Kaur WonCongress
Ward Number 52Gurdeep Singh WonCongress
Ward Number 53Pinky Bansal WonCongress
Ward Number 54Mandhir Manna WonSAD
Ward Number 55Jasbir Singh Wonindependent
Ward Number 56Sham Sunder Malhotra WonCongress
Ward Number 57Manju AggarwalBJP
Ward Number 58Kala Navkar WonCongress
Ward Number 59Prabhjot Kaur WonBJP
Ward Number 60Anil Bharti Won MoreCongress
Ward Number 61Shelly Malhotra WonIndependent
Ward Number 62Om Prakash RatraBJP
Ward Number 63Luxmi DeviCongress
Ward Number 64Rakesh Prashar WonCongress
Ward Number 65Poonam Malhotra Leading
Ward Number 66Narinder Sharma Kala WinnerCongress
Ward Number 67Mamta Ashu WonCongress
Ward Number 68Baljinder SinghCongress
Ward Number 69Kulwinder KaurCongress
Ward Number 70Tanveer DhaliwalSAD
Ward Number 71Rupinder Kaur SandhuCongress
Ward Number 72Hari Singh Brar WonCongress
Ward Number 73Seema Kapoor (Leading)Congress
Ward Number 74Pankaj Kakar (Leading)Congress
Ward Number 75Varsha Rampal WonCongress
Ward Number 76 Gurpreet GogiCongress
Ward Number 77Maninder Kaur Ghumman WonBJP
Ward Number 78 Balkar SinghCongress
Ward Number 79Annie Sikka WonBJP
Ward Number 80Maharaj Singh WonCongress
Ward Number 81Rani Aggarwal Won Congress
Ward Number 82Sunny Bhalla Won Congress
Ward Number 83Raju Thapar WonCongress
Ward Number 84Surinder Atwal WonBJP
Ward Number 85Sunita Rani WonBJP
Ward Number 86 Ashwani KumarCongress
Ward Number 87 Kulwant KaurCongress
Ward Number 88Manpreet GrewalCongress
Ward Number 89 Gurpinder Kaur Sandhu WonCongress
Ward Number 90Jai prakash WonCongress
Ward Number 91Gurpinder Kaur Sandhu (Winner)Congress
Ward Number 92 Harvinderpal SinghCongress
Ward Number 93 Lovleen KaurCongress
Ward Number 94Gurpreet Singh WonCongress
Ward Number 95 Gurcharandeep WonCongress

Ludhiana Municipal Corporation Election Vote Counting – Live CCTV Footage Streaming

***Live Streaming of CCTV Cameras at Strong Rooms is Offline Now**

ALSO READ Tripura Vidhan Sabha Election Result 2018