Jharkhand Municipal Election Voter List – Ward Wise Matdata Suchi 2018-19 Download

Jharkhand Municipal Election Voter List – Ward Wise Matdata Suchi 2018-19 Download

Jharkhand Nikay Chunav 2018 Voter List | District/ Ward Wise Jharkhand Nagar Nikay Chunav Voter List | Jharkhand Election 2018 Voter List Download PDF

Hello Friends! Jharkhand Municipal Election or Nagar Nikay Elections are Approaching. The Election Commission has Finalized the Ward Wise Voter List (or Matdata Suchi). If you want to Find out If your Name Exists or not in the Jharkhand Nikay Chunav, You need to View online or Download the Jharkand 2018 Election Voter List as pdf file. 

Jharkhand Nagar Nikay Chunav (Municipal Election) Voter List 2018

Recently, the Election Commission of Jharkhand SEC Jharkhand Released Ward Wise updated Voter Lists. These Lists have been categorized district wise and can easily be viewed online or directly downloaded in pdf format. This article helps the voters of all concerned wards to check their Names in the Voter List.


The Complete Process of Checking Names in the Jharkhand Nagar Nigam, Nagar Palika, & Nagar Panchayat Elections is Given Below.

Jharkhand Nagar (Nigam, Palika, Panchayat) Voter List / Matdata Suchi

Follow the Given process to View or Download the Latest Jharkhand Municipal Election Voter List. Here are the Steps :

  • First of All, You need to Visit THIS PAGE
  • Go to the Section that Says “District Wise Information Regarding Municipal Election, 2018”
  • There you will Find List of All the Districts and Be Corresponding to Every District you will See a Link “View Voter List”
  • Depending on Your District, Click on the Corresponding Link
  • Then You will See Complete Ward List
  • Click on the PDF Link to Download the PDF File 
  • Now you can View the Names of all the eligible voters in the List

Here is the District Wise Voter List Links :

S.L. District Name Link
1 Bokaro View Voterlist
2 Chatra View Voterlist
3 Deoghar View Voterlist
4 Dhanbad View Voterlist
5 Dumka View Voterlist
6 Garhwa View Voterlist
7 Giridih View Voterlist
8 Godda View Voterlist
9 Gumla View Voterlist
10 Hazaribagh View Voterlist
11 Jamtara View Voterlist
12 Khunti View Voterlist
13 Koderma View Voterlist
14 Latehar View Voterlist
15 Lohardaga View Voterlist
16 Pakur View Voterlist
17 Palamu View Voterlist
18 Ramgarh View Voterlist
19 Ranchi View Voterlist
20 Sahibganj View Voterlist
21 Simdega View Voterlist
22 Seraikela Kharsawan View Voterlist
23 Singhbhum East (Jamshedpur) View Voterlist
24 Singhbhum West (Chaibasa) View Voterlist

If You are Looking for More Information on Jharkhand Nagar Nigam Elections, You are advised to READ THIS – “Jharkhand Nagar Nigam Chunav 2018

Leave a Comment