HP Election Result 2017 – Constituency Wise Winner List | Winning MLA Name List Seat Wise

Live HP Election Result | Himachal Pradesh Vidhan Sabha Election Result 2017 | HP Election Winner List | HP Election Live Vote Counting | HP Election Winner Candidate List | Himachal Pradesh Election Result 2017 | HP Assembly Election Results Live

UpdateThe Live Counting of Votes has started at 8:00 am. Keep Checking this Page for Live Result Updates

Friends, The Result date has arrived. Today i.e. on 18th December 2017, The Live Vote Counting has started at various counting stations. By evening, we will have HP Election Winner List. This list will contain the names of all the winner MLA Candidates. HP Election Result 2017 is an significant event in the Indian Politics. It will be interesting to find out who will win in the Himachal Pradesh Vidhan Sabha Election Results. We are going to provide you Live updates of HP Election Result, you will get constituency wise updates here. 

HP Election Result Live

This article is dedicated to providing Live election result updates to all the interested voters. Here we will share the method to check Live Vote Counting results. Also, once the vote counting finished, we will also share name the Name Wise & Constituency Wise Winner MLA Candidate List for HP Vidhan Sabha elections. Along with the winner name, we will provide another stats like Number of Votes Scored as well as the winning party name.

READ ALSOGujarat Election Result 2017

HP Vidhan Sabha Election Result & Winner List 2017

There are total 68 assembly leads. To win, Party must get Minimum 35 seats.


Total Vidhan Sabha SeatsBJP (Bhartiya Janta Party)CongressOthers

This time Congress can be seen giving a tight competition to Bhartiya Janta Party. As per experts, there is Direct Competition between these two parties and all other parties combined, will not make are noticeable difference. So, it is clear that this Time the government will be formed either by Congress or BY BJP. However, in some constituencies, Open Candidates are also in good position. So, it will be interesting to find out towards which party such candidates go.

HP Election Winner List 2017 Seat Wise

Note – This table shows 10 results one time, you can move forward or backward to find your constituency. Or Simply Search the Name of your Constituency to Check the Result

Seat /Constituency NameWinner Candidate List / Vijeta MLA Ummidrar Names
(To be updated on 18th December)
Churah (SC)Hansraj WonBJP
Bharmour (ST)Jia Lal Kapoor WonBJP
ChambaPawan Naiyaar BJP LeadingBJP
DalhousieD S Thakur LeadingBJP
BhattiyatBikram Singh Jarial BJP leadingBJP
NurpurRakesh Pathania BJP LeadingBJP
Indora (SC)Rita Devi LeadingBJP
FatehpurBaldev Thakur LeadingOpen
JawaliArjun Singh WonBJP
DehraHoshiar Singh WonOPEN
Jaswan PragpurBikram Singh BJP leadingBJP
JawalamukhiRamesh Dhawala BJP leadingBJP
Jaisinghpur (SC)Ravinder Kumar WonBJP
SullahVipin Singh Parmar BJP LeadingBJP
NagrotaGS Bali leadingCongress
KangraPawan Kumar Kajal WonCongress
ShahpurSarveen Chaudhary LeadingBJP
DharamshalaKishan Kumar WonBJP
PalampurIndu Goswami BJP leadingBJP
Baijnath (SC)Mulkh Raj WonBJP
Lahaul & Spiti (ST)Ramlal Narkanda BJP leadingBJP
ManaliGovind Singh Thakur BJP leadingBJP
KulluSunder Singh ThakurCongress
BanjarAdhitya Vikram Singh Congress LeadingCongress
Anni (SC)Kishori Lal WonBJP
Karsog (SC)Hira Lal BJP LeadingBJP
SundernagarRakesh Kumar BJP LeadingBJP
Nachan (SC)Vinod Kumar BJP LeadingBJP
SerajJai Ram Thakur BJP LeadingBJP
DarangJawahar Thakur BJP LeadingBJP
JogindernagarPrakash Rana WonOPEN
DharampurMahender Singh (BJP) leadingBJP
MandiAnil Sharma (BJP) WonBJP
Balh (SC)Inder Singh BJP leadingBJP
SarkaghatInder Singh (BJP) LeadingBJP
Bhoranj (SC)Kamlesh Kumari WonBJP
SujanpurRajinder Singh Rana (Congress) leadingCongress
HamirpurNarender Thakur WonBJP
BarsarBaldev Sharma BJP LeadingBJP
NadaunSukwinder Singh Thakur Congress LeadingCongress
Chintpurni (SC)Balveer Singh Raizaada BJP leadingBJP
GagretRajesh Thakur BJP LeadingBJP
HaroliMukesh Agnihotri Congress leadingCongress
UnaSatpal Singh Raizada LeadingCongress
KutleharVirender Kanwar BJP LeadingBJP
JhandutaJeet Ram KatwalBJP
GhumarwinRajendra Garg BJP LeadingBJP
BilaspurSubhash Thakur BJP LeadingBJP
Sri Naina DevijiRam Lal Thakur Congress LeadingCongress
ArkiVirbhadra Singh Congress LeadingCongress
NalagarhLakhwinder Singh Rana Congress LeadingCongress
DoonParamjeet Singh WonBJP
Solan (SC)Dhani Ram Shandil (Congress) LeadingCongress
Kasauli (SC)Rajeev Saijal LeadingBJP
Pachhad (SC)Suresh Kumar Kashyap WonBJP
NahanDr .Rajeev Bindal BJP LeadingBJP
Sri Renukaji (SC)Vinay Kumar WonCongress
Paonta SahibSukhram Singh WonBJP
ShillaiHarshvardhan Chauhan Congress LeadingCongress
ChopalBalveer Singh Verma WonBJP
TheogRakesh Singha (CPI) leadingCPI
KasumptiAniruddh Singh (Congress) LeadingCongress
ShimlaSuresh Bharadwaj WonBJP
Shimla RuralVikramaditya Singh WonCongress
Jubbal-KotkhaiNarender Bragta WonBJP
Rampur (SC)Nand Lal (Congress) LeadingCongress
Rohru (SC)Madan Lal Bragta WonCongress
Kinnaur (SC)Jagat Singh Negi Congress LeadingCongress

The election commission is all set to provide Live vote counting results this time for Himachal Pradesh Vidhan Sabha/Assembly elections. This means that the voters can see live which candidate in which constituency is leading or winning and by how many votes.

This is great service and surely and the interested ones will love it. To make use of this awesome service, it is important that you know how to make use of it. To aware all voters and interested people regarding the HP Election Live Vote Counting Updates, you can check below-

Result Updates from Election Commission of India


HP Election Winner List 2017 | Constituency Wise Winning MLA Name List

As we know that during live counting one can only find out which candidate is leading from which seat. However, to find out who has won the election, we need to rely on the Final Winner Candidate list. This Vijeta Suchi is released after the counting finishes. Interested individuals will be able to download this list and check the winner names on their Smartphone, Computer or Laptop. Let’s Find out how to get Name Wise Winner List for HP Election 2017 –

  • Visit the ECI portal or HP Election Commission Website
  • Go to the Section that Says “HP Elections 2017 Result”
  • Click on it to open the associated page
  • Now, look for the section that says “Constituency Wise Winner MLA Candidate Name List
  • Click on it to download the pdf file
  • Once the file is downloaded, open it up to find out the names of the winners
  • Yagya mohan says:

    I belong from gram panchayt malholi tipper of Nanaimo block of Sheila district . What is the roster of this panchayt pls confirm

  • Vinod Kumar says:

    I belong from gram panchayt Sukkar of Dharamshala block of Kangra District. What is the roster of this panchayt please confirm.

  • suneel kumar says:

    I belong from gran panchayt tandoo disti- mandi .please confirm the roster of this panchayt.

  • bhag Singh says:

    I am bhag Singh shastri from gram panchayat kholanal distt.mandi. Please inform me roster this panchayat



  • >