Category: Election Khabar

All latest election news and updates. Election dates and schedule. Result declaration and Live vote counting. Voter List, electoral roll, name search file download pdf

CEO Bihar Voter List 2019 – Download/Search by Name & Photo

CEO Bihar Voter List 2019- How to Download Voter List | Find your Name in the Electoral Roll | Search by Name and Photo | Download pdf file

Lok Sabha Elections are approaching. All the 18+ voters who have the voter card have to cast voter very soon. However, it is very important to find out your name in the voter list or electoral roll. An electoral roll or voter list is a list of candidates who are eligible to cast vote in the area. The voter lists are usually presented Constituency Wise, District Wise or even Village Wise.


Rajasthan Vidhan Sabha Election Result 2018 | Chunav Live Vote Counting | Winner List

Rajasthan State has a lot of significance considering the upcoming Lok Sabha Elections in 2019. But before that, Vidhan Sabha Elections in the state are taking place. There are 200 Vidhan Sabha Seats in Rajasthan . The date of election is 7th December 2018. Voting in Rajasthan will be single phase. This means for all the vidhan sabha seats the voting will take place on 7th December only. Soon after the voting, the election result will follow on 11th December 2018.

UPDATE: Counting Starts!

TS Election 2018 Date Schedule

Telangana Vidhan Sabha (Assembly) Election 2018 | Date/Schedule | Official Notification PDF

Telangana Vidhan Sabha Election date 2018 | Telangana Assembly Election Schedule/ Time Table – Download Official Notification related Telangana Vidhan Sabha Chunav 2018

Update – Election Date of Telangana Vidhan Sabha is 7th December 2018.

The Tenure of Telangana Assembly is ending on 5th March 2019. It is the Duty of State Election Commission to complete the Telangana Vidhan Sabha (Assembly) Elections before that. As per various news sources, the Election Commission is going to Declare Telangana Election 2018 Dates (Schedule) Today i.e. on 6th October 2018. In this Article, we are sharing the Telangana Assembly Election 2018 Schedule with you. Also, we will share the Official Notification Shared by the Election Commission.

Dusu election 2018 result

DUSU Election Result 2018 | Live Vote Counting | Winner List (President Name)


Delhi University Student Union (DUSU) elections concluded successfully on 12th September 2018. These elections will decide the New DUSU President. Over 1 Lakh Students have appeared on the voting day at different venues. In this Article, we are discussing DUSU 2018 Election Results. We will keep you updated with DUSU Election live vote counting and final winner lists. All the Interested voters can get latest Updates regarding Delhi University President Election Results.

Kairana Noorpur Election Result 2018 | Live Counting – UP Bypoll Chunav | Winner Candidate

UP Kairana Lok Sabha Chunav Result 2018 | Noorpur Vidhan Sabha UP Election Result 2018 Live Vote Counting | UP bypoll election result Live Vote Counting 31st May 2018 – Winner Candidate Name/Party

UPDATECounting Started from 7:00 AM onwards

The Polling for Kairana Lok Sabha Seat and Noorpur Vidhan Sabha Seat of Uttar Pradesh (UP) held on 28th May 2018. In Kairana Seat, 883 Polling centers were there in Five Assembly constituencies i.e. Shamli, Thanabhawan, Kairana, Gangoh & Nakur. The Noorpur Vidhan Sabha Seat election held Due to the Death of Sitting MLA Lokendra Singh Chauhan(BJP). In this article, we are sharing live Updates of UP Bypoll results i.e. Kairana Lok Sabha & Noorpur Vidhan Sabha Election Result 2018. Once the Counting of Votes Finishes, we will have the Details of Winner Candidates.

Punjab Shahkot Election Result 2018 Live Counting | Vidhan Sabha Chunav Winner MLA Name

Shahkot Vidhan Sabha Election Result 2018 | Punjab Shahkot Seat Election Live Vote Counting & Winner MLA Candidate Name/Party Details | Shahkot Vidhan Sabha Seat Election Result 2018 Live

The Polling for Shahkot Vidhan Sabha Seat of Punjab Took Place on 28th May 2018 i.e. on Monday. Around 76.6% Polling was recorded. A total of 1.7 Lakh people Appeared for Polling amidst intolerable heat. The (32)Shahkot Vidhan Sabha Election result is being declared today i.e. on 31st May 2018. In this Article, we are sharing Shahkot Vidhan Sabha Chunav Live Vote Counting Updates & Final Result. Once the Counting Finishes, We will Share the Details of Winner MLA Candidate in Shahkot Election 2018.

Karnataka Assembly Election Opinion Poll Exit Poll Survey 2018

Seatwise Karnataka Election Result 2018 Live Vote Counting | Karnataka Vidhan Sabha ಫಲಿತಾಂಶ

Karnataka Election Result 2018 Live Vote Counting | Karnataka Vidhan Sabha Election ಫಲಿತಾಂಶ 2018 Seat Wise Live Counting of Result | Karnataka Election 2018 Seatwise Live Result 2018 – ಕರ್ನಾಟಕ ವಿಧಾನಸಭಾ ಚುನಾವಣೆ ಫಲಿತಾಂಶಗಳು 2018 |

Live Update – Counting of Votes has Started!

Hello Friends! The Result of Karnataka Vidhan Sabha Election is Being declared today for 224 Seats. In this article, we are Sharing Live Result of Karnataka Assembly Election 2018. All the interested voters of Karnataka can Check ಕರ್ನಾಟಕ ವಿಧಾನಸಭಾ ಚುನಾವಣೆ ಫಲಿತಾಂಶಗಳು 2018 from here. We are Providing Constituency Wise Karnataka Election Live Result 2018 to you.

karnataka election candidate list

Karnataka Election Winner Candidate List 2018 | Constituency/Seat Wise MLA Name List

Karnataka Election 2018 BJP/Congress/JD(S) Winner Candidate List | Karnataka Assembly Election 2018 Constituency/ Seat Wise Winner MLA Candidate Name List | Karnataka Election BJP Winner MLA List | Karnataka Election 2018 Congress MLA Candidate Name list



UPDATE – Counting Started! Kindly wait till we have information regarding winner candidates. Till then, You can Check Karnataka Election Live Vote Counting

SeatsBJPINC (Congress)JD(S)Other Parties

Hello Friends, In this Article we are sharing the Names of Winner Candidates in Karnataka Assembly Elections 2018 Results. You will come to know the Name of All the Winner MLA Candidates of BJP, Congress & JD(S). All the interested voters of Karnataka can find out Who has won which assembly constituency has been won by which candidate of which Party.