Delhi MCD Elections Winner Name List 2016, Delhi MCD Upchunav Live Results 17 May 2016, Delhi MCD Elections 17 May Live Vote Counting, Ward Wise Result of Delhi MCD Elections, Delhi MCD Bye Elections Results

Update – Final Result for 13 Wards is Out !!!

Delhi MCD Elections 17 May 2016 ResultThe live vote counting of MCD Elections in Delhi started from 8 am onwards. We are coming up with latest updates just for the interested voters. The wardwise result along with the list of winner candidates is provided here. Delhi Municipal Corporation Election Results are being declared for 13 Wards. The parties that are competing with each other are – AAP, BJP, Congress, Others/IND. The elections were held on 15th May 2016

The exit polls suggested the win of AAP. As the vote counting is currently going on, we will be relying on that. In the table given below, you can see how many seats are won by which by party. Also once the winning party details will be provided for each ward, soon the names of winning candidates will be provided to you. If you are looking for the result of any particular ward, just see the column corresponding to your Ward Name.

Delhi MCD Elections 17 May 2016 Live Counting Results

On May 15th, the elections were held. AAP, BJP and Congress are the main parties. As per the latest updates, BJP is leading with 3 seats, Congress with 2 Seats and AAP with 1 seat. As the counting is currently going on, you are advised to refresh this page from time to time as we are updating the results as they are coming out.

Ward Wise Result of Delhi MCD Elections

#Ward NameWinning PartyWinner Candidate Name
44Kamruddin Nagar Congress Ashok Bharadwaj
55North Shalimar BaghBJPBhupinder Mohan Bhandari
67WazirpurBJP Mahender Nagpal
86Ballimaran AAP Mohammad Saadik
124Vikas Nagar AAP Ashok Saini
126NawadaBJP Krishan Gehlot
136Matiala AAP Ramesh
166MunirkaCongress Yogita Rathi
168Nanakpura AAP Anil Malik
176BhatiOthrRajendra Singh Tanwar
199TehkhandAApAbhishek Bidhudi
214KhichripurCongressAnand Kumar
238JhilmilCongress Pankaj Luthra

Party Wise Result of Delhi MCD Bye Elections 2016




Othr 1

Keep checking this page for more updates as we are updating the results as they are being declared. Results for 11 wards have been already declared.