BJP Candidate List 2017 – UP Elections

BJP Candidate List 2017 – UP Elections

Bhartiya Janta Party Candidate List | BJP Candidate list for UP elections 2017 |BJP उम्मीदवार सूची उत्तर प्रदेश चुनाव 2017 – Download List

BJP has marked an unbelievable win in Uttar Pradesh elections. UP chunav results convey an extraordinary story of Bhartiya Janta Party’s Win. Earlier people were asking many questions regarding the BJP candidates. Some said there are no Muslim Candidates while others said some of the candidates are not worth. But the candidates have worked hard to achieve this truly magnificent win. In this article, we are providing you the list of BJP winner candidates in the Uttar pradesh election results. We are providing constituency wise UP BJP winner candidate list.

उत्तर प्रदेश विधान सभा चुनावों में बीजेपी नि शानदार जीत प्राप्त कर ली है | ये सब बीजेपी के कार्यकर्ताओं व प्रधानमंत्री जी की शानदार जीत है | हम आपके लिए बीजेपी के विजेता लोगों की सूची लेके आए हैं | कौन से चुनाव क्षेत्र में कौन बीजेपी का प्रत्याशी जीता, आप ये आसानी से जान पाएँगे

Final BJP Winner Candidate List 2017 – UP Elections

Below is the list of constituency wise BJP winner candidate names who have won or leading in the Uttar Pradesh Chunav Results 2017. You are advised to scroll down and find your constituency in the list. If your constituency doesn’t exist in the list given below then most probably your seat has been won by candidate belonging to other party. Later on, we have also provided the direct link to download the bjp winner candidate list.

BJP Winner Candidate list Up Elections 2017

Download UP Election BJP Winner Candidate List – Constituency Wise

उत्तर प्रदेश चुनावों में बीजेपी की विजेता सूची

If you are interested, you can download the list of bjp’s winner candidates in Uttar Pradesh. Click here to Download

Leave a Comment