Bhabhua Vidhan Sabha Election Result Bihar | Jahanabad Chunav Result 2018 Live | Vote Counting – Winner Candidate Names & Details
The vote counting for Bhabhua & Jehanabad Vidhan Sabha Seats Completed Successfully on Sunday, 11th March 2018. More than 50% Percent voting was recorded this Time. Now all Eyes are on the Election Result which is being declared today i.e. on March 14th 2018. In this article, we are sharing the Live Result Updates of Jahanabad & Bhabhua Vidhan Sabha Seats. Currently We are Focusing on Live Vote Counting Updates. Once the Counting Finishes, we will be left with the names of the Winning Candidates.
Also check – Araria Lok Sabha Election Live Result Updates
The Counting has Started Today Early Morning. By afternoon, the names of the winners will be announced. Let’s find out what’s happening in Bihar Bhabhua/Jehanabad Chunav Result.

Bihar Bhabhua/Jehanabad Vidhan Sabha Election Result 2018 Live

There is direct competition Between NDA & Grand Alliance.

Do You Know ?These Elections are being conducted due to the Death of Sitting legislators

Let’s Focus on the Results of Live Counting :

Bhabhua Vidhan Sabha Vote Counting UpdatesJahanabad Vidhan Sabha Live Vote Counting Updates

Note – We are closely checking the counting results and updating the information above. Keep Refreshing the page from time to time for latest updates.

Bihar Vidhan Sabha Election Jahanabad/Bhabhua Result Online

  • Visit the Official Portal of Bihar Election Commission
  • Once there, Go to the “Election” Section
  • Then Click on “Election Result” Link
  • Now You need to Look for the Section that Says “Vidhan Sabha Election 2018”
  • Click on the link to Check Live Updates of Bhabhua & Jahanabad Election Live Vote Counting Updates

Who are the Winner Candidates?

Currently the counting of votes is in progress that’s why we should wait till the counting finishes. Once the counting of votes completes, we will have the details of the Candidates who have won the Bhabhua & Jahanabad Assembly Seats. Along with the name and Party details, we will share the number of votes scored by the Winning Candidates and also the information of the candidates who were in the competition.
Till then, take a look at the Candidates who are Trying their Luck!
Jehanabad Assembly Constituency Contesting Candidates :

JD(U)Abhiram Sharma
RJDKumar Krishna Mohan
SSArchana Mishra
KVDAnand Kumar
CPI(ML)(L)Kunti Devi
SSDBrijnandan Singh
RJPMahesh Kumar
INDAmul Kumar
INDKumari Kusum
INDDhananjay Kumar
INDPrakash Kumar
INDMani Bhushan Sharma
INDMithilesh Kumar Singh
INDMd. Sultan Ahmad

Contesting Candidates Bhabhua

BJPRinki Rani Pandey
INCShambhu Singh Patel
BMPSamprabhawati Devi
BMFSalim Ansari
INDAkshaibar Singh
INDUjjwal Kumar Chaubey
INDOmprakash Singh
INDKamlesh Azad
INDJagmohan Pal
INDJageshwar Singh
INDDharmendra Singh
INDRam Dular Choudhary
INDVikash Singh
INDVijyanta Devi
INDShiv Murat Bind
INDSantosh Kumar Singh
INDSamim Rain

Bhabhua Vidhan Sabha Winner CandidateJehanabad Vidhan Sabha Winner Candidate