Araria Election Result 2018 | Bihar Araria Lok Sabha UP Chunav Result & Live Vote Counting Updates

The vote counting for Araria Lok Sabha Seat Completed Successfully on Sunday, 11th March 2018. Around 55% Percent voting was recorded this Time. Now all Eyes are on the Election Result which is being declared today i.e. on March 14th 2018. In this article, we are sharing the Live Result Updates of Araria UP Chunav. Currently We are Focusing on Live Vote Counting Updates. Once the Counting Finishes, we will be left with the names of the Winning Candidates.

Also Check – Bihar Bhabhua/Jahanabad Election Result Live

The Counting has Started Today Early Morning. By afternoon, the names of the winners will be announced. Let’s find out what’s happening in Bihar Araria Loksabha UP Chunav Results

Bihar Araria Lok Sabha Election- UP Chunav Result 2018 Live

Do You Know ?These Elections are being conducted due to the Death of Sitting legislators

Let’s Focus on the Results of Live Counting :

Araria Election Live Counting Updates

Note – We are closely checking the counting results and updating the information above. Keep Refreshing the page from time to time for latest updates.


Bihar Vidhan Sabha Election Jahanabad/Bhabhua Result Online

  • Visit the Official Portal of Bihar Election Commission
  • Once there, Go to the “Election” Section
  • Then Click on “Election Result” Link
  • Now You need to Look for the Section that Says “Lok Sabha Election 2018”
  • Click on the link to Check Live Updates of Bihar Araria UP Chunav Result

Who are the Winner Candidates?

Currently the counting of votes is in progress that’s why we should wait till the counting finishes. Once the counting of votes completes, we will have the details of the Candidate who had won the Araria Lok Sabha Seat. Along with the name and Party details, we will share the number of votes scored by the Winner Candidate and also the information of the candidates who were in the competition.

Till then, take a look at the Candidates who are Trying their Luck!


BJPPradeep Kumar Singh
RJDSarfaraz Alam
RJPUpendra Sahani
JAP(L)Prince Victor
INDBinit Prakash
INDMaheshwar Rishi
INDSudama Singh


Araria Election Winner Candidate